If you want to delete your account, please follow the steps below.

Please keep in mind that this action is permanent and cannot be undone. All your payments, customer details, settings, projects, bio link pages, links, and images will be deleted.

If you close your account, you will lose your current subscription time and any payment you might have done is not refunded.

 

Step 1 - Click on the avatar menu in the top right of the screen and click on the Account link

Step 2 - Click on Delete account tab

Step 3 - Click on the Delete button in order to permanently delete your account.

 

Please keep in mind that this action is permanent and cannot be undone. All your payments, customer details, settings, projects, bio link pages, links, and images will be deleted.

If you close your account, you will lose your current subscription time and any payment you might have done is not refunded.