Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your account to a new plan at any time. Please note that if you have an active subscription this needs to be canceled before subscribing to the new plan.

When you upgrade the new plan will be activated instantly.

Downgrading works differently and your current package will remain active until its initial expiration date.